Arthur C Clarke Award

The annual Arthur C. Clarke Award is given for the best science fiction novel first published in the United Kingdom during the previous year.

Winner 2021

The Animals in that Country by Laura Jean McKay


The Infinite by Patience Agbabi
The Vanished Birds by Simon Jimenez
Vagabonds by Hao Jingfang
Edge of Heaven by R.B. Kelly
Chilling Effect  by  Valerie Valdes